FR

Precision Hyundai

1-888-268-3873 / 403-538-9536
130 Glendeer Circle SE
Calgary, AB
T2H 2V4

Hyundai Auto Canada Corp

Our Team

John Robinson.jpg
John Robinson
Dealer Principal
403-243-8344
robo@precisionhyundai.com

Andrew.jpg
Andrew Robinson
General Manager
403-243-8344
andy@precisionhyundai.com

m.Campbell.jpg
Matt Campbell
New Vehicle Sales Manager
403-243-8344
mcampbell@precisionhyundai.ca

nick.jpg
Nicolas Sage
Floor Manager
403-243-8344
nsage@precisionhyundai.ca

Tyler.jpg
Tyler Mckay
Controller
403-243-8344
tyler@precisionhyundai.com

xinmei.jpg
XinMei Li
Controller's Assistant
403-243-8344
xli@precisionhyundai.ca

Omar_1.jpg
Omar Taha
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
403-243-8344
otaha@precisionhyundai.ca

Chris Grace.jpg
Chris Grace
Assistant Pre-Owned Sales Manager
403-243-8344
cgrace@precisionhyundai.ca

Sean R.jpg
Sean Robinson
Service Manager
403-243-8344
srobinson@precisionhyundai.ca

trevor.jpg
Trevor Staseson
Manager of the Customer Experience
403-243-8344
tstaeson@precisionhyundai.ca

Jack_1.jpg
Jack Ng
Parts Manager
403-243-8344
jng@precisionhyundai.ca

fakeImage
Don Martel
Wholesale Manager
403-243-8344
dmartel@precisionhyundai.ca

Dusty.jpg
Dusty O'Neill
Lease Renewal Specialists & Sales Consultant
403-243-8344
doneill@precisionhyundai.ca

Robert.jpg
Robert Koonin
Sales Consultant
403-243-8344
rkoonin@precisionhyundai.ca

Bill_1.jpg
Bill Speeroff
New Car Sales
403-243-8344
bspeeroff@precisionhyundai.ca

fady.jpg
Fady Shaheen
Sales Consultant
403-243-8344
fshaheen@precisionhyundai.ca

aleks.jpg
Aleks Jesenikov
Sales Consultant
403-243-8344
ajesenikov@precisionhyundai.ca

Ziad.jpg
Ziad Taha
Sales Consultant
403-243-8344
ztaha@precisionhyundai.ca

Billy.jpg
Billy Sakkalis
Sales Consultant
403-243-8344
bsakkalis@precisionhyundai.ca

terry e.jpg
Terry Engel
Sales Consultant
403-243-8344
tengel@precisionhyundai.ca

Terrilyn.jpg
Terrilyn Anderson
Financial Services Manager
403-243-8344
finance@precisionhyundai.com

kim.jpg
Kim Mark
Financial Services Manager
403-243-8344
finance@precisionhyundai.com

Ashley.jpg
Ashley Stroud
Service Advisor
403-243-8344
astroud@precisionhyundai.ca

Greg.jpg
Greg Matchett
Service Advisor
403-243-8344
gmatchett@precisionhyundai.ca

Jared.jpg
Jared Blackmore
Service Advisor
403-243-8344
jblackmore@precisionhyundai.ca

sean m.jpg
Sean McDermott
Service Advisor
403-243-8344
smcdermott@precisionhyuncai.ca

George_1.jpg
George Brown
Warranty Administrator
403-243-8344
gbrown@precisionhyundai.ca

lores_32.jpg
Chanthoeun Harris
Service Appointment Coordinator
403-243-8344
appointments@precisionhyundai.ca

siobhan.jpg
Siobhan Hennessy
Customer Experience Advisor
403-243-8344
shennessy@precisionhyundai.ca

fakeImage
Brett Busby
Parts Advisor
403-243-8344
bbusby@precisionhyundai.ca

Tymon_1.jpg
Tymon Hudkins
Parts Advisor
403-243-8344
thudkins@precisionhyundai.ca

Mel.jpg
Melissa Tulk
Detail Manager
403-243-8344
mtulk@precisionhyundai.ca

1DIV_165476-Edit-BW--WEB-Precision-Hyundai.jpg
Wes Yeliga
Technician
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

1DIV_165539-Edit-BW--WEB-Precision-Hyundai.jpg
Chris Bourdeau
Technician
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

1DIV_165561-Edit-BW--WEB-Precision-Hyundai.jpg
Sam Collazo-Raigoza
Technician
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

Terry_1.jpg
Terry Hartwick
Apprentice/Technician
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

1DIV_165493-Edit-BW--WEB-Precision-Hyundai.jpg
Brendan Gates
Technician
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

Roman.jpg
Roman Ermakov
Technician
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

Jae.jpg
Jae Ju
Technician
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

Saxby.jpg
Robert Saxby
Technician
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

Manny.jpg
Manny Perez
Technician
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

Brandon.jpg
Brandon Ross
Technician
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

sasha.jpg
Sasha Kirkland
Daytime Receptionist
403-243-8344
reception@precisionhyundai.ca

Kelsey.jpg
Kelsey McKay
Evening/Weekend Receptionist
403-243-8344
reception@precisionhyundai.ca

Fingers.jpg
Stephen Fleming
Lot Manager
403-243-8344
reception@precisionhyundai.ca

Ted.jpg
Ted Stewart
Lot Attendant
403-243-8344
reception@precisionhyundai.ca

1DIV_165421-Edit-BW--WEB-Precision-Hyundai.jpg
Roger Castillo
Lot Attendant
403-243-8344
reception@precisionhyundai.ca

Gareth.jpg
Gareth Henderson
Service Lot Attendant
403-243-8344
parts@precisionhyundai.ca

lukas.jpg
Lukas Beaucage
Detailer
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

andy.jpg
Andy Hsu
Detailer
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

travis.jpg
Travis Hartwick
Detailer
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

Merv.jpg
Merv Cole
Shuttle Driver
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

Sam (Shuttle).jpg
Sam Khayvongsone
Shuttle Driver
403-243-8344
service@precisionhyundai.ca

We are committed to providing services to our customer with disabilities in an integrated manner that respects their dignity and independence. For a copy of our corporate policy relating to the manner in which we accommodate customers with disabilities please contact us. close